New Servers, migration to KVM virtualization

Hello

I’m preparing to migrate all my standalone servers to KVM virtual machines. My company bought four servers HP DL 360 G7 and P2000 HP storage.

I would like to configure three KVM hosts working together using shared storage with GFS2 filesystem. Picture below show’s how I would like this to work:

P2000 Matrix has two SAN Controllers. I connected each controller to different switch for redundancy. Every server has two FC cards, so I connected each server to two different switches.

I will keep you updated on how I’m doing 🙂 wish me luck

Leave a Reply

